JNC-ISN Circadian Rhythms Mini-Meet The question of “When?” 24th May 2022, 1pm CEST - 9pm AEST - 7am EDT

Life has been dependent on proper timing since its beginning. Chronobiology has evolved to a discipline at the cutting edge of science, prompting several fascinating discoveries over the last decade that lay grounds for the development of comprehensive chronomedicine with translational value from basic science to clinical application.

JNC-ISN Circadian Rhythms Mini-Meet The question of “When?”  24th May 2022, 1pm CEST - 9pm AEST - 7am EDT

The International Society for Neurochemistry together with the Journal of Neurochemistry present our first Mini-Meet for 2022 on Circadian Rhythms!

Our Circadian Rhythms in the Brain Special Issue provides recently unraveled connections of chronobiology to metabolism, aging, and widespread diseases related to modern lifestyle factors (permanent food availability, obesity, stress, light pollution and more).

Contributing authors are leading scientists in the field and will be updating you on the latest research in this free online mini-symposium event - Make sure to book your spot here!

Free to register here

Read the Special Issue here.

Collaborate with us

Looking for information on one of our topics, a new place to conduct your research or experienced research to join forces with?  Feel free to contact us.!

Read more