Alumni

Ivo Hendriks - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivo-hendriks/

Roman Gonzalez-Prieto - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rom%C3%A1n-gonz%C3%A1lez-prieto-20788458/

Joost Schimmel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joost-schimmel-21542a37/

Ramesh Kumar - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramesh-kumar-3a65151a/

Zhenyu Xiao - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhenyu-xiao-90b4a4a8/

Sabine Cuijpers - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabine-cuijpers-phd/

Aleksandra Zemla-Brown - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandra-zemla-brown-06b08b49/

Linda Clijsters - https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-clijsters-53904a50/

Karolin Eifler-Olivi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karolin-eifler-olivi-aa879051/

Frauke Liebelt - https://www.linkedin.com/in/frauke-liebelt-phd-58450483/

Martijn van Hagen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martijn-van-hagen-11b5615a/

Ekaterina Gracheva - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekaterinagracheva/

Tamara Blyszcz - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamarablyszcz/

René Overmeer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ren%C3%A9-overmeer-0076b212/

Collaborate with us

Looking for information on one of our topics, a new place to conduct your research or experienced research to join forces with?  Feel free to contact us.!

Read more